Rating of Average of 5 on a total of 15 Ratings
  • All
Default Avatar50
A Great Interest Rate!
Mark Brown
June 19, 2024

I want to thank Brandy Thomas for the great job she did for us by getting us this lone. She’s not only got us a great deal on the interest rate, but worked with us every day with all the paperwork we needed to get done. The process was very easy dealing with Brandy will be definitely be using her again, if you wanna rank her five out of five, she’s a five once again thank you Brandy for the great work done for us

Mark Brown

Avatar
Kelley Rowan
June 12, 2024

Brandi demystified the entire home loan experience for us and made us feel so much more comfortable and confident as we were buying our first home! She explained everything in very easy to understand terms and took our many questions in stride. I would absolutely recommend Brandi to anyone buying a home!

Avatar
Nick Betrous
May 28, 2024

If you are looking for someone who will answer texts/calls whenever Brandi is the person to go to! She always kept me updated on everything throughout the process which was helpful

Avatar
Tricia Jarrett
May 28, 2024

Brandi was a gem 💎 to work with. She helped us purchase our dream home. Communication top notch. I could call her after work hours or on the weekends and she always made time for me. Straight forward communication and patient with me on the different payment options available. I was highly impressed with her vast lending knowledge. She has been in the lending industry for years and you can tell. Highly confident and supportive. You won’t regret reaching out to her!!

Avatar
Nicholas Betrous
May 9, 2024

Being a first time home buyer, my experience was exceptional. Brandi’s communication style was on point and she kept me informed every step of the way. She made extremely valuable recommendations to help me through this process. I am so thankful that she was my mortgage partner in this new venture with my Fiance and I!

Avatar
Nicholas Betrous
May 9, 2024

Being a first time home buyer, my experience was exceptional. Brandi’s communication style was on point and she kept me informed every step of the way. She made extremely valuable recommendations to help me through this process. I am so thankful that she was my mortgage partner in this new venture with my Fiance and I!

Avatar
Dawn Carrington
April 10, 2024

Our experience with Brandi was amazing. She is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. She kept us up to date on what was going on. I would highly recommend her.

Avatar
Brenda Garcia
April 8, 2024

We loved working with Brandi! She was amazingly supportive and helped break down the process of home buying. Very understanding and always available!

Thank you, Brandi!!

Avatar
Clarissa Mesa
June 20, 2023

Brandi and her team were excellent, outstanding, amazing… all of the above. I cannot put into words how appreciative I am of their hard work, patience, kindness, helpfulness, support and how easy this process was Thanks to Brandi and her wonderful team. I was so worried but Brandi got me through the loan process, Lauren and Kelly helped us find the perfect house and Jessica and Savanna got us through escrow. We needed to find a house and be done with escrow in 3 months and Brandi and team had us done in a little over a month. Thank you so much Brandi and team you are all the very best and I highly recommend anyone looking for a home to contact Brandi!

Avatar
Flavio
June 16, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of working with Brandi to purchase a new dream home. From start to finish, it was an absolute pleasure! From our initial conversations and throughout the whole process, Brandi was professional. She was highly knowledgeable about the local market and made sure I always felt like a priority.

At each step in the whole process, Brandi came through with their commitment to excellence. Her negotiation skills were first-rate – they consistently found ways to get me the best deal possible. She also went out of their way to ensure every detail was taken care of.

Throughout our journey, Brandi demonstrated immense patience and understanding of my situation. Whether I needed additional time for research or require more information on a particular property, she took it all in stride. She went out of her way to provide me with extra resources and various options I could consider when deciding. Brandi you as amazing and I will recommend her to anyone! I had an incredible experience working with her.

Avatar
Flavio
June 14, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of working with Brandi to purchase a new dream home. From start to finish, it was an absolute pleasure! From our initial conversations and throughout the whole process, Brandi was professional. She was highly knowledgeable about the local market and made sure I always felt like a priority.

At each step in the whole process, Brandi came through with their commitment to excellence. Her negotiation skills were first-rate – they consistently found ways to get me the best deal possible. She also went out of their way to ensure every detail was taken care of.

Throughout our journey, Brandi demonstrated immense patience and understanding of my situation. Whether I needed additional time for research or require more information on a particular property, she took it all in stride. She went out of her way to provide me with extra resources and various options I could consider when deciding. Brandi you as amazing and I will recommend her to anyone! I had an incredible experience working with her.

Avatar
Jeane Garcia
June 12, 2023

I couldn't have asked for a better partner/team to work with during this home buying process! Brandi and Jessica were such a delight to work with, and I so appreciate all the times they've answered the many questions I had. As a first time homebuyer I had so many terms and descriptions I needed help comprehending, not to mention the complex process I'm embarking, and they were so open to communication and were so ready to assist.

A special thank you to Brandi; she truly was the best at guiding and helping me find my home. She went the extra mile with communicating between myself, my agent, and the seller's agent with always taking initiative. I couldn't have asked for a better partner to advocate for me during this process!

Thank you Brandi and Team!!

Avatar
Caroline Levich
April 26, 2023

Brandi is the absolute BEST!!! She's on top of it, quick to respond, and explains everything very clearly. I knew I was in safe hands the entire transaction and look forward to working with her many times again in the future!

Avatar
Casandra Wilson
March 9, 2023

Five STARS all the way around a fantastic team to work with!

Avatar
Brentwood Buyer
March 9, 2023

Walked us through every step.
Buyer Closed Feb '23
BRENTWOOD, CA
$830,000

Brandi Thomas Team
NMLS#
532000
Senior Loan Officer